@daskendesigns

2018 Show Schedule

daskendesigns on facebook

SEPTEMBER

 

the Pro.found Market

Saturday, September 22 from 8:30am-5pm

Sunday, September 23 from 10am-4pm

Kalon Farm and Winery on RT 117 in Lancaster, MA

OCTOBER


Scituate (RI) Art Festival

Saturday, October 6 from 10am-5pm

Sunday, October 7 from 10am-5pm

Monday, October 8 from 10am-4pm

554 W Greenville Road, Scituate, RI


Wellfleet Oyster Festival

Saturday, October 13 from 10am-5pm

Sunday, October 14 from 10am-5pm

Wellfleet, MA


American Craft Fair at Tower Hill Botanic Garden

Saturday, October 20 from 10am-4pm

Sunday, October 21 from 10am-4pm

11 French Drive, Boylston, MA


Castleberry Fall Craft Festival at Sturbridge

​Saturday, October 27 

Sunday, October 28

Host Hotel Conference Center

366 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA


NOVEMBER


32nd Annual Boston Christmas Festival

​Friday, November 2 from noon-7pm

​Saturday, November 3 from 10am-6pm

​Sunday, November 4 from 10am-5pm

Boston Seaport, Boston, MA  | Click HERE for discount coupon


Scituate (MA) Arts + Crafts Fair

Saturday, November 10 from 10am-3pm

​Scituate High School, 606 Chief Justice Cushing Highway

​Scituate, MA


CRAFTOPIA

Sunday, November 11 from 10am to 4pm

Hope Artiste Village, 1005 Main Street

​Pawtucket, RI


Hingham Holiday Fair

​Saturday, November 17 from 9am-4pm

​Hingham High School, Hingham, MA


Greenland Craft Fair and Pie Festival

​Sunday, November 18 from 10am-3pm

70 Post Road, Greenland, NH


Christmas in the Valley

​Friday, November 23 from 5-8pm

​Saturday, November 24 from 10am-6pm

​Sunday, November 25 from 10am-4pm

Foster Country Club, 67 Johnson Road, Foster, RI


DECEMBER


Holiday Marketplace at the James Library

Saturday, December 1 from 9am-3pm

24 West Street, Norwell, MA


Foundry Artist Show

Pawtucket Armory, 172 Exchange Street, Pawtucket, RI

FREE Admission and Parking!

Thursday, November 29

​Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2


Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9


Vintage Bazaar

Thompson's Point, Portland, Maine

Friday, December 14 from 5-9pm

Saturday, December 15 from 10am-4pm

​Sunday, December 16 from 10am-4pm


Salem Holiday Market

Saturday, December 22 from 11am-6pm

Sunday, December 23 from 11am-6pm

Old Town Hall, 32 Derby Square, Salem, MA