Beginning in May, you can find us on the road at various craft shows throughout New England:

 

​Waterfire!

Saturday, June 24 from 6pm-11pm

20 Washington Place, Providence, RI

 

Marblehead Arts Festival

Saturday, July 1 from 10am to 5pm &

Sunday, July 2 from 10am to 4pm

188 Washington Street, Marblehead, MA

 

Arts in the Park

Saturday, July 8 from 10am to 4pm

80 Pleasant Street, Marion, MA

 

Artbeat

Saturday, July 15 from 11am to 6pm

Davis Square, Somerville, MA

 

Yarmouth Clam Festival

Friday, July 21 from 10am to 9pm

Saturday, July 22 from 10am to 9pm

Sunday, July 23 from 10am to 5pm

North Yarmouth Academy Lawns

172 Main Street, Yarmouth, Maine

 

Old Saybrook Arts & Crafts Festival

Saturday, July 29 from 10am to 5pm

Sunday, July 30 from 10am to 4pm

Town Green, Old Saybrook, CT

 

Sono Arts Festival

August 5 & 6

South Norwalk, CT

 

Society of Cape Cod Craftsmen

August 8, 9 and 10 (10am to 5pm daily)

Drummer Boy Park, Brewster, MA

 

60th Annual Mystic Outdoor Art Festival

August 12 & 13

Mystic, CT 

 

Arts on Bedford

September 16 and 17

Bedford Street, Stamford, CT


Waterfire!
Saturday, Sept. 23 from 6pm-11pm
20 Washington Place, Providence, RI

 

SoWa Open Market

Sunday, October 1 from 10am to 4pm

460 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA


​Scituate Art Festival (Rhode Island)

​October 7, 8 + 9

554 W Greenville Road, No Scituate, RI


 

Keep checking in for more dates...

 

 

 

@daskendesigns
daskendesigns on facebook

2017 Show Schedule